Milton_Heights_Campground

Due to Covid 19 protocols, Milton Heights Campground will only allow

guests with active reservations into the office and the campground.

If you have any questions about our campground please feel free to contact the office

by phone at 905-878-6781 or via email at miltonheightscampground@gmail.com.

We hope everyone stays safe!"

Reviews

Here are a few unsolicited customer reviews that we received on Google. You can read more reviews - or post your own - by clicking HERE  to get to Google Maps.  Click on "write a review" at bottom left. (You must be signed into your Google account)

TwilightZone

 ★★★★★ May 2021

As I finish up my first 2020-2021 winter season at Milton Heights Campground - and my first ever winter in a RV ! - I thought I would add a review for any newcomers. First, all the neighbours were fantastic, which certainly helps a great deal. Most of the folks I came across were seasoned RV'ers, which is probably why they were so friendly and helpful. It takes a special person to want to RV in a Canadian winter ! Second, all the staff and the owner do a fantastic job to ensure the campground is kept in top shape and they couldn't be more helpful. Although some of the facilities are closed due to COVID, the essential utilities (water, electric, waste, propane) are top notch. The location is also perfect in that it's equally close to get to Toronto, Niagara, London, etc. I definitely look forward to a return visit !

James Daniel

 ★★★★★  April 2021

A couple of negative reviews on here I’ve stayed here multiple times and I’ve never had any issues the campground is beautiful well maintained and has a friendly atmosphere that I’d definitely like to experience again

Nancy

 ★★★★★  May 2021

We spent 2 weeks at the Milton heights campground last summer. We really enjoyed ourselves. The campground itself was clean and well taken care of. The staff were amazing, the owner was kind and accommodating. Can’t wait to go back this summer. Would highly recommend if your looking for somewhere to take your family this summer!

Robert Weibe

★★★★★ April 2021

A very well kept campground, the owner Andy is wonderful to deal with, we have had very few issues he doesnt point a finger even if the issue was our fault he simply takes care of it with a smile and gives advice we really appreciate a beautiful well kept camground!

Kyle Rampersad

 ★★★★★  July 2020 

Very close to home, perfect place to take first-time campers to get experience and see if they like it or not. Very well maintained facilities, friendly staff and excellent measures taken during COVID-19 to help ensure everyone's safety. Will return again before this summer is over.

Rob Linnard

★★★★ April 2018

Just short of being Perfect #24, rob & alex Linnard.

Stacy Desjardins

★★★★★April 2018

Can't believe that their would be a negative comment about this place . It is a beautiful park full of big beautiful trees ! I stayed there for almost 3mnths

Edward Pacek

 ★★★★★  April 2021

Fantastic campground with nice people at every site...the staff is really considerate and personable!

Chris Wallace

 ★★★★★  March 2021

Been here since winter started had a couple of problems with my water owner was more than willing to take care of the problem rest of the employees are great to deal with hope the rest of the winter is problem free but know the owner is always ready to help

Samuel Shaw 

 ★★★★★  April 2021

Had a nice experience the staff and owner was very helpful look forward to returning

Gerard van den Bijgaart

 ★★★★★  September 2020

We enjoyed our stay here, full hook-ups for our 20 ft trailer. We rode our bicycles to Milton, to Oakville, and to Mississauga and even climbed to Rattle Snake Point. Met some nice fellow campers.

Mary Anne

 ★★★★★  August 2020

Amazing campground! The owner cares so much about the park and really puts his heart into his job. He went out of his way to help any way he can. The grounds were in immaculate conditions and my kids were smiling the whole weekend!

Kerri Jensen

★★★★★ May 2018

After spending our first winter as new RV'ers @ Milton Heights campground, we couldn't be more impressed with this park. The girls in the office are so great to deal with, Bob always goes out of his way to help (we needed a lot our 1st winter) and Andy the owner takes such pride in his park and it shows. We have left for the summer and return in October. After settling into our summer site at a different park, our appreciation for the maintenance, rules, and staff doubled. Sure our summer spot is okay but we can't wait to come home in October to Andy, Bob, and the girls! We miss ya and see you soon! The J3 Jensen!

Jumera Begum

★★★★★  June 2020

I loved the place so much!!🥰 my kids did,too. It was so clean and beautiful. Most of all the washroom!! It was so clean. There were soap and toilet paper available all the time!! But one thing is the traffic sound at night bcz highway 401 was near this. So at night little difficult to sleep but it’s still ok for us. It will be hard for those who don’t like sounds during sleep. We went there for one night . We wish we can go again there for two or three nights. And we will. We will miss you Milton heights campground!!!! God bless you all who works hard to keep this place clean. Also they maintained social distances for campers.

Aman Gill

★★★★★June 2018

Super Clean, Secure And Quit